COLDEAN PRIMARY SCHOOL

Learning together, inspiring each other

01273 294914

office@coldean.brighton-hove.sch.uk

  1. THE DAY AT COLDEAN
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Day#1 Thursday 3rd September 2020
INSET Day#2 Friday 4th September 2020
Y1 - Y6 Pupils' first day of Autumn Term Monday 7th September 2020
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn half-term holiday Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Term 2021
Pupils' first day of Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021
Pupils' last day of Spring Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring half-term holiday Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Summer Term 2020
Pupils' first day of Summer Term  Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
End KS2 Assessments (SATs) Monday 10th May - Thursday 13th May 2021
Pupils' last day of Summer Term Tuesday 20th July 2021
Summer half-term holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2021
INSET Day#3 Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET Day#4 Thursday 22nd July 2021
INSET DAY#5 Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Academic Year 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021
INSET Day#1 Thursday 2nd September 2021
INSET Day#2 Friday 3rd September 2021
Y1 - Y6 Pupils' first day of Autumn Term Monday 6th September 2021
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 17th September 2021
Autumn half-term holiday Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021
Spring Term 2022
Pupils' first day of Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
Pupils' last day of Spring Term Friday 8th April 2022
Spring half-term holiday Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022
Summer 2022
Pupils' first day of Summer Term  Monday 25th April 2022
May Day Monday 2nd May 2022
End KS2 Assessments (SATs) Monday 9th May - Thursday 12th May 2022
Pupils' last day of Summer Term Tuesday 19th July 2022
INSET Day#3 Wednesday 20th July 2022
INSET Day#4 Thursday 21st July 2022
INSET Day#5 Friday 22nd July 2022