COLDEAN PRIMARY SCHOOL

Learning together, inspiring each other

01273 294914

office@coldean.brighton-hove.sch.uk

  1. THE DAY AT COLDEAN
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day#1 Wednesday 4th September 2019 
Y1 - Y6 Pupils' first day of Autumn Term Thursday 5th September 2019
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 20th December 2019
Autumn half-term holiday (one-week) Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November 2019
Spring Term 2020
Pupils' first day of Spring Term Monday 6th January 2020
Pupils' last day of Spring Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Spring half-term holiday (one week) Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020
Summer Term 2020
INSET Day#2 Monday 20th April 2020
Pupils' first day of Summer Term  Tuesday 21st April 2020
May Day Friday 8th May 2020
End KS2 Assessments (SATs) Monday 11th May - Thursday 14th May 2020 
Pupils' last day of Summer Term Friday 17th July 2020
Summer half-term holiday (one week)  Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020
INSET Day#3 Monday 20th July 2020
INSET Day#4 Tuesday 21st July 2020
INSET DAY#5 Wednesday 22nd July 2020

 

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020
INSET Day#1 Thursday 3rd September 2020
INSET Day#2 Friday 4th September 2020
Y1 - Y6 Pupils' first day of Autumn Term Monday 7th September 2020
Last day of Autumn Term Friday 18th September 2020
Autumn half-term holiday (one-week) Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Term 2021
Pupils' first day of Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021
Pupils' last day of Spring Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Spring half-term holiday (one week) Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021
Summer 2021
Pupils' first day of Summer Term  Monday 19th April 2021
May Day Monday 3rd May 2021
End KS2 Assessments (SATs) Monday 10th May - Thursday 13th May 2021
Pupils' last day of Summer Term Tuesday 20th July 2021
INSET Day#3 Wednesday 21st July 2021
INSET Day#4 Thursday 22nd July 2021
INSET Day#5 Friday 23rd July 2021