COLDEAN PRIMARY SCHOOL

Learning together, inspiring each other

01273 294914

office@coldean.brighton-hove.sch.uk

  1. THE DAY AT COLDEAN
  2. Term Dates

Term Dates

Academic Year 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Day #1 Friday 1st September 2017
Y1 - Y6 Pupils' first day of Autumn Term Monday 4th September 2017
Last day of Autumn Term Wednesday 20th December 2017
Autumn half-term holiday (two-weeks) Monday 16th October - Friday 27th October
Spring Term 2018
INSET Day #2 Tuesday 2nd January 2018
INSET Day #3 Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Pupils' first day of Spring Term Thursday 4th January 2018
Last day of Spring Term Thursday 29th March 2018
Spring half-term holiday Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February
Summer Term 2018
Pupils' first day of Summer Term Thursday 12th April 2018
Pupils' last day of Summer Term Friday 20th July 2018
INSET Day #4 Monday 23rd July 2018
INSET Day #5 Tuesday 24th July 2018
Summer half-term holiday  Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June